elvinmilad

četvrtak, 29.10.2009.

Sandra Rose - Inside Kandi Burrus

Sandra Rose - Inside Kandi Burrus& New Boutique TAGS

Kandis Burruss Store Opening. STUNNING. Of all of the women on Real Housewives Of Atlanta, Kandi Burruss has the most flavor and style. When I heard that she was opening her boutique call Tags in Atlanta, I was actually excited! I am delighted that she is in good ... The boutique has affordable clothing and accessories ranging from $25 and over. It&s similar to Topshop or Zara but with a more funky urban appeal. I almost lost my mind over that white poufy sleeves coat! ...


Kandis Burruss Store Opening. STUNNING. Of all of the women on Real Housewives Of Atlanta, Kandi Burruss has the most flavor and style. When I heard that she was opening her boutique call Tags in Atlanta, I was actually excited! I am delighted that she is in good ... The boutique has affordable clothing and accessories ranging from $25 and over. It&s similar to Topshop or Zara but with a more funky urban appeal. I almost lost my mind over that white poufy sleeves coat! ...


Kandis Burruss Store Opening. STUNNING. Of all of the women on Real Housewives Of Atlanta, Kandi Burruss has the most flavor and style. When I heard that she was opening her boutique call Tags in Atlanta, I was actually excited! I am delighted that she is in good ... The boutique has affordable clothing and accessories ranging from $25 and over. It&s similar to Topshop or Zara but with a more funky urban appeal. I almost lost my mind over that white poufy sleeves coat! ...


Kandi Burruss relaxes as Peaches Chin (right) helps her put on a necklace inside Tags, their new boutique. Burruss and Chin decided the concept for the store, would be “luxury for less.” Some have raised eyebrows at the wisdom of opening a boutique in the midst of a .... and the store looks like it sells men clothing because there is a man manikin in the window in the first pic but I guess they choose to show the women clothing because this site has predominately females. ...


Burruss is also expanding her business opportunities by opening a clothing boutique in metro Atlanta with friend Peaches Chin who will run the boutique on a day to day basis. The store called Tags, will focus on affordable men&s and ...


halloween food ideas with pictures
john o quinn car accident
Playmate: My Big Tuna BF Beat Me with a Bat
pootie tang
spree
Fast and Easy
athens on the spree
glee show times
Home Buyer Tax Credit Extension Gets Tweaks; NOL Lives

29.10.2009. u 09:25 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  listopad, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2009 (7)
Studeni 2009 (34)
Listopad 2009 (14)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

elvinmilad

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr